Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed


Today, the Caucus is co-chaired by the nine openly LGBTQ+ Members of Congress. 

During the 117th Congress, the Caucus will be led by Chair David Cicilline (RI-01). Our Co-Chairs are Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney (NY-18); Rep. Mark Pocan (WI-02); Rep. Mark Takano (CA-41); Rep. Angie Craig (MN-02); Rep. Sharice Davids (KS-03); Rep Chris Pappas (NH-01); Rep. Ritchie Torres (NY-15); and Rep. Mondaire Jones (NY-17).

The Caucus also has two Task Forces: The Transgender Equality Task Force and The LGBT Aging Issues Task Force.